Celtia, Gwefan Cangen De-Ddwyrain Cymru y Gyngres Geltaidd

Welcome to the Celtic Congress!

South East Wales Branch

The Celtic Congress was founded in 1902 in order to promote the knowledge, use, and appreciation of the languages and cultures of the six Celtic countries. National Branches of the Congress meet in an International Congress each year in order to help further these aims.

The South East wales Sub-branch has for a number of years run conversation groups for those wishing to use and improve their Welsh. Breton lessons have been held since September 2015.


No events

The six Celtic countries